Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

A Collection

A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, originally released in 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun," "My Time in Exile," and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Semi-Charmed Life (2006 Remaster)
A2 Losing a Whole Year (2006 Remaster)
A3 How's It Going to Be (2006 Remaster)
A4 Jumper (2006 Remaster)
A5 Graduate (2006 Remaster)
B1 Never Let You Go (2006 Remaster)
B2 Deep Inside of You (2006 Remaster)
B3 10 Days Late (2006 Remaster)
B4 Blinded (When I See You) [2006 Remaster]
B5 Crystal Baller (2006 Remaster)

C1 Forget Myself (2006 Remaster)
C2 Can't Get Away (2006 Remaster)
C3 Motorcycle Drive By (2006 Remaster)
C4 My Time in Exile (2006 Remaster)
C5 Palm Reader (2006 Remaster)
D1 Tattoo of the Sun (2006 Remaster)
D2 Wounded (2006 Remaster)
D3 God of Wine (2006 Remaster)
D4 Slow Motion (2006 Remaster)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');