Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Legend (Gold Limited Edition)

Sold out
A classy compilation worthy of one of the greatest American vocalists in history, Tony Bennett - available on vinyl for the first time ever! Featuring recordings from the late '50s including the timeless classics "Anything Goes," "With Plenty Of Money And You," "Chicago," "Jeepers Creepers," and more! Guest appearance by Count Basie on piano! Available on gold vinyl!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
A2  Chicago
A3  With Plenty Of Money And You
A4  Anything Goes
A5  Life Is A Song (Let's Sing It Together)
B1  I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
B2  Jeepers Creepers
B3  Growing Pains
B4  Poor Little Rich Girl
B5  Are You Having' Any Fun

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');