Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Dirt Femme

Sold out
Vinyl LP pressing. Fifth studio album from multi-platinum-selling, Grammy Award-nominated artist Tove Lo. Dirt Femme boasts an impressive lineup of special guests, including SG Lewis (appearing on two tracks), Channel Tres and First Aid Kit.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 No One Dies from Love
A2 Suburbia
A3 2 Die 4
A4 True Romance
A5 Grapefruit
A6 Cute ; Cruel (Feat. First Aid Kit)
B1 Call on Me (With SG Lewis)
B2 Attention Whore (Feat. Channel Tres)
B3 Pineapple Slice (With SG Lewis)
B4 I'm to Blame
B5 Kick in the Head
B6 How Long

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');