Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Flower Boy


Flower Boy is the new and long-awaited album from Tyler, The Creator. The album follows up on 2015's Cherry Bomb and is available as a vinyl LP.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Foreword
A2 Where This Flower Blooms
A3 Sometimes...
A4 See You Again
B1 Who Dat Boy
B2 Pothole
B3 Garden Shed

C1 Boredom
C2 I Ain't Got Time!
C3 911 / Mr. Lonely
D1 Droppin' Seeds
D2 November
D3 Glitter
D4 Enjoy Right Now, Today

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');