Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Motown: A Symphony Of Soul (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)


Motown: A Symphony Of Soul features some of Motown’s best-known and loved singles now reimagined with new orchestration by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Also included are some beautiful new guest vocalist versions that sit alongside the original vocals laid down over 50 years ago. Beverley Knight joins Marvin Gaye on the seminal Abraham Martin & John, and Mica Paris joins Jimmy Ruffin on "What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted."

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street
A2 The Four Tops - Reach Out I’ll Be There
A3 Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A4 Jimmy Ruffin (w/ Mica Paris) - What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 
A5 Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - The Tears of a Clown 
A6 The Jackson 5 - I’ll Be There
B1 The Supremes - I Hear A Symphony
B2 Marvin Gaye (w/ Beverley Knight) - Abraham Martin & John 
B3 The Temptations - My Girl
B4 The Temptations - Just My Imagination
B5 Billy Preston and Syreeta - With You I’m Born Again

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');