Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Now That's What I Call #1's (White Limited Edition)

Now That's What I Call Music! #1's is a special edition of the Now! series released in the United States on January 24, 2006. It includes 20 tracks that were released on previous editions of the Now! series. 
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven 
A2 Katy Perry – Roar
A3 Pitbull featuring Ke$ha* – Timber
A4 Pharrell Williams – Happy
A5 Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
B1 MAGIC! – Rude
B2 Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX – Fancy
B3 Lorde – Royals
B4 Flo Rida featuring T-Pain – Low
B5 Lil Wayne featuring Static Major – Lollipop

C1 The Black Eyed Peas* – I Gotta Feeling
C2 Lady Gaga – Born This Way
C3 Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
C4 Coldplay – Viva La Vida
D1 Fergie (2) – Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal)
D2 P!NK featuring Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason
D3 John Legend – All Of Me
D4 Mariah Carey – Don't Forget About Us


*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');