Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Reservoir Dogs - Original Soundtrack (Limited Edition) (Red and Black Smoke Limited Edition)

RED 180-gram 1LP
Sold out
The soundtrack to the legendary film is now on limited-edition color vinyl! Get your copy before they're all gone.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Steven Wright (2) – And Now Little Green Bag...
A2 George Baker Selection – Little Green Bag
A3 Steven Wright (2) – Rock Flock Of Five
A4 Blue Swede – Hooked On A Feeling
A5 Steven Wright (2) – Bohemiath
A6 Joe Tex – I Gotcha
A7 Bedlam (2) – Magic Carpet Ride
A8 No Artist – Madonna Speech
B1 Sandy Rogers – Fool For Love
B2 Steven Wright (2) – Super Sounds
B3 Stealers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You
B4 Bedlam (2) – Harvest Moon
B5 No Artist – Let's Get A Taco
B6 Steven Wright (2) – Keep On Truckin
B7 Harry Nilsson – Coconut
B8 Steven Wright (2) – Home Of Rock

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');