Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

tick, tick...Boom! (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film)

180-gram 2LP

Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award winner Lin-Manuel Miranda makes his feature directorial debut with tick, tick... BOOM!, an adaptation of the autobiographical musical by Jonathan Larson, who revolutionized theater as the creator of Rent.

The film follows Jon (Academy Award nominee and Tony Award winner Andrew Garfield), a young theater composer who's waiting tables at a New York City diner in 1990 while writing what he hopes will be the next great American musical. Days before he's due to showcase his work in a make-or-break performance, Jon is feeling the pressure from everywhere: from his girlfriend Susan, who dreams of an artistic life beyond New York City; from his friend Michael, who has moved on from his dream to a life of financial security; amidst an artistic community being ravaged by the AIDS epidemic. With the clock ticking, Jon is at a crossroads and faces the question everyone must reckon with: What are we meant to do with the time we have? tick, tick... BOOM! The album is available double 180 GRAM VINYL LP.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Andrew Garfield, Joshua Henry (3), Vanessa Hudgens, Robin de Jesus, Alexandra Shipp & MJ Rodriguez– 30/90 (From "Tick, Tick... BOOM!" Soundtrack From The Netflix Film)
A2 Andrew Garfield, Robin de Jesus, Alexandra Shipp, Joshua Henry (3) & Vanessa Hudgens– Boho Days
A3 Joshua Henry (3)– Green Green Dress
A4 Andrew Garfield & Robin de Jesus– No More
A5 Andrew Garfield, Vanessa Hudgens & Joshua Henry (3)– Johnny Can't Decide
B1 Andrew Garfield & Moondance Diner Ensemble– Sunday
B2 Tariq Trotter– Play Game
B3 Andrew Garfield & Vanessa Hudgens– Therapy
B4 Andrew Garfield, Vanessa Hudgens & Joshua Henry (3)– Swimming

C1 Alexandra Shipp & Vanessa Hudgens– Come To Your Senses
C2 Robin de Jesus– Real Life
C3 Andrew Garfield– Why
C4 Andrew Garfield, Vanessa Hudgens & Joshua Henry (3)– Louder Than Words (From "Tick, Tick... BOOM!" Soundtrack From The Netflix Film)
D1 Jazmine Sullivan– Come To Your Senses (End Credit Version)
D2 Andrew Garfield & Alexandra Shipp– Green Green Dress (Bonus Track)
D3 Veronica Jackson– Out Of My Dreams (Bonus Track)
D4 The Mountain Goats– Only Takes A Few (Bonus Track)

*See our return policy for details.

(function(){ var startListening = function(){ window._swat.evtLayer.addEventListener(SwymTracker.JSEvents.addedToWishlist, function(e){ var evtData = e.detail.d; /* Sample data format that gets passed evtData format - { et: 4 for wishlist, dt: // product title du: // product full url epi: // variant id empi: // product id pr: // price iu: // image url }; */ /* Calling the FB Pixel tracking function w/ the right args */ window.fbq("track", "AddToWishlist", { content_ids: [evtData.empi], content_type: "product_group", content_name: evtData.dt, content_category: evtData.ct, currency: SwymUtils.getOGData()["og:price:currency"], value: }); }); }; if(!window._swat){ if(!window.SwymCallbacks){ window.SwymCallbacks = []; } window.SwymCallbacks.push(startListening); }else{ startListening(); } })();

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');