Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Milk Cow Blues

Sold out

Milk Cow Blues is the 48th studio album, released in 2000, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains several duets and musical collaborations with artists such as B. B. King and Dr. John. It is available now for the first time on vinyl!

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Milk Cow Blues
A2 Outskirts Of Town
A3 Black Night
A4 Funny (How Time Slips Away)
B1 Rainy Day Blues
B2 Crazy
B3 The Thrill Is Gone
B4 Wake Me When It's Over

C1 Kansas City
C2 Fool's Paradise
C3 Ain't Nobody's Business
C4 Night Life
D1 Sittin' On Top Of The World
D2 Lonely Street
D3 Texas Flood

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');