Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Rainbow Connection


Rainbow Connection is the 49th studio album, released in 2001, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as “Rainbow Connection” and “I’m Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover.” Available on 180g black vinyl.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Rainbow Connection 
A2 I'm Looking Over A Four-Leaf Clover 
A3 Ol' Blue 
A4 Wise Old Me 
A5 Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon 
A6 Playmate 
A7 I'm My Own Grandpa 
B1 Rock Me To Sleep 
B2 Playin' Dominoes And Shootin' Dice 
B3 Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way 
B4 Outskirts Of Town 
B5 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) 
B6 The Thirty-Third Of August 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');