Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Teatro (Translucent Red Limited Edition)


Teatro is the 45th studio album, released in 1998, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as “The Maker,” “I Never Cared For You,” “Everywhere I Go,” and more. Available on 140g limited translucent red vinyl.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour?
A2 I Never Cared For You
A3 Everywhere I Go
A4 Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
A5 My Own Peculiar Way
A6 These Lonely Nights
A7 Home Motel
A8 The Maker
B1 I Just Can't Let You Say Good-Bye
B2 I've Just Destroyed The World
B3 Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
B4 Three Days
B5 I've Loved You All Over The World
B6 Annie

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');