Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Euphoria (Blue Limited Edition)

A revamped and reissued version of the second album from prog-rock supergroup featuring Yes veterans Chris Squire, Jay Schellen & Billy Sherwood! All new artwork and new digipak packaging make this a must-have for prog rock aficionados! Appearing on vinyl here for the first time - in gorgeous BLUE!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 One World Going Round
A2 Dark Sky
A3 The Evolution Song
A4 Golden Age
A5 The Wake of the Storm
A6 In Your Mind
B1 Not the Only One
B2 Euphoria
B3 Say Goodbye
B4 One By One By One
B5 Wheels of Life

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');