Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Wrong Side of Heaven V1

Originally released in 2013, the fourth studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features the hard rock radio staple, "Wrong Side Of Heaven, as well as "Lift Me Up (feat. Rob Halford of Judas Priest)." The 2LP vinyl reissue is housed in a gatefold sleeve.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Lift Me Up (Feat. Rob Halford) , Watch You Bleed , You , Wrong Side of Heaven , Burn MF , I.M. Sin , Anywhere But Here (Feat. Maria Brink) , Dot Your Eyes , M.I.N.E. (End This Way) , Mama Said Knock You Out (Feat. Tech N9Ne) 1 Diary of a Deadman 1, I.M. Sin (Feat. Max Cavalera) 1, Anywhere But Here 1, Dot Your Eyes (Feat. Jamey Jasta)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');