Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Ocean Avenue (Yellow Limited Edition)

Sold out

Ocean Avenue celebrates its 20th Anniversary! Originally released in 2003, Ocean Avenue was Yellowcard’s 4th studio album. The album includes hit tracks “Ocean Avenue,” “Way Away” and “Only One.” This Limited Edition version of Yellowcard’s breakthrough album includes a Rare Holographic Litho of the original Classic cover. Hidden beneath you’ll find a cover only used and released in Japan, revealing the original lineup from 2003. 

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Way Away 
A2 Breathing 
A3 Ocean Avenue 
A4 Empty Apartment 
A5 Life Of A Salesman 
A6 Only One 
B1 Miles Apart 
B2 Twentythree 
B3 View From Heaven 
B4 Inside Out 
B5 Believe 
B6 One Year, Six Months 
B7 Back Home 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');