Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Greatest Hits

Double vinyl LP pressing including download insert. 2009 collection from Dave Grohl and the Foos including two brand new tracks, "Wheels" and "Word Forward," both recorded with producer Butch Vig (who also produced Grohl's former band, Nirvana.) This excellent collection features some of the finest melodic Rock released in the last 15 years including "The Pretender," "All My Life," "Learn to Fly," "Best of You," "Times Like These," "My Hero," "Everlong," and many more.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  All My Life
A2  Best Of You
A3  Everlong
A4  The Pretender
B1  My Hero
B2  Learn To Fly
B3  Times Like These
B4  Monkey Wrench

C1  Big Me
C2  Breakout
C3  Long Road To Ruin
C4  This Is A Call
D1  Skin And Bones 
D2  Wheels
D3  Word Forward
D4  Everlong (Acoustic)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');