Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Sweet Home Alabama; Live At Rockplast 1996 (Gold and Black Marble Limited Edition Vinyl)

Lynyrd Skynyrd are the ultimate Southern Rock band. Their signature three-guitar attack coupled with superb songwriting and massive on stage charisma has rightfully earned them a reputation as one of the greatest live bands of all time. In 1987 the surviving members reformed the band with Johnny Van Zant taking the place of his brother Ronnie. This concert from 1996 captures the band on top form at Rockpalast’s Loreley Festival on June 23, 1996. On limited edition color vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Workin' For MCA
A2 I Ain't The One
A3 Down South Jukin’
A4 Double Trouble
A5 I Know A Little

B1 Saturday Night Special
B2 Swamp Music
B3 What's Your Name
B4 That Smell

C1 Simple Man
C2 Gimme Three Steps
C3 Call Me The Breeze
D1 Sweet Home Alabama
D2 Free Bird

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');